How Your Soul is Assisting Your Ascension by Master El Morya


Blessings and greetings dear ones, I am Master El Morya, I bring forth to you the Divine Will and Divine Plan of the Creator upon a powerful energy wave to lovingly penetrate and synthesis with your being. I am known as the Master of the 1st Ray of Light; it is my purpose to distribute the Divine Will and Divine Plan of the Creator through my being to all. The Creator is constantly emanating guidance, assistance……………….
https://www.omna.org/how-soul-assisting-ascension/

Leave a Reply

